Direktori Cawangan Pengurusan

Tarikh kemas kini: 28 Februari 2017 / 1 Jamadil Akhir 1438H

BIL. NAMA JAWATAN SAMB. EMEL
1 Shaik Nurudin bin Shaik Shahrudin TPKN(F) UF54 101  shaikn38@moh.gov.my
2 Nor Syuhada binti Mohamed Kamarudin Ketua Pen. Pengarah UF48 154  norsyuhada@moh.gov.my
3 Nurul Hikmah binti Mat Daud  Pen. Pengarah Kanan UF44 155  nurul_hikmah@moh.gov.my
4 Azhar bin Ismail N22  111 azhar.i@moh.gov.my
 5 Nik Abdul Razak bin Mohd Noor N22 213 nikabdrazak@moh.gov.my
6 Mohd Zuhaili bin Saari W17 107 zuhaili@moh.gov.my
7 Noorhidayati binti Mohammad W17 112 noor.hidayati@moh.gov.my
8 Siti Masitah binti Rameli @ Shaari W17  104 smasitah@moh.gov.my
9 Che Rohani binti Che Man  W17  106  crohani@moh.gov.my
10 Nora binti Zakaria   N17 105  nora.za@moh.gov.my
11 Zuhairah binti Disa N17  115 zuhairah.disa@moh.gov.my
12 Mohd Azmi bin Yaacob Pemandu H11 134
13 Tg Arif Azuan bin Long Ibrahim Pemandu H11 134
14 Mohd Razali bin Ibrahim Pemandu H11 134
15 Anuar bin Ab Rahman PRA H11
16 Noraini binti Abd Talib PRA H11
17 Ahmad bin Omar PRA H11